FBISF Staff & Board

 2018 FESTIVAL STAFF

Cynthia Adams
Website & Program Coordinator
cynthia@fbisf.com

Maggie Biszko
Hospitality Chairman
maggie@fbisf.com

Andy Haynes
Director
andy@fbisf.com

Eleanor Milford
Social Media Coordinator
eleanor@fbisf.com

Bobbie Perry
Lodging Coordinator
bobbie@fbisf.com

Linda Ponder
Songwriter Liaison
linda@fbisf.com

Karen Reynolds
Schools Outreach Program Director
FBISFoutreach@gmail.com

________________

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joe Gilchrist, President
Peggy Butler, Vice President
Joe Gilchrist, Treasurer
Maggie Biszko, Secretary

Board of Directors:
Paul Bruno
Brucie Glassell
Richard Hartley
Andy Haynes
Pat McClellan
Brandon Parnell
Jenifer Parnell
Bobbie Perry
Linda Ponder
Paul Ponder
Cameron Price
Gary Rogers
Kent Sanderson
PatsyAnne Stout
Christopher Warner