Norris, David

Grammy nominated producer for Rick Monroe’s single “Just The Same”.  Cuts include… Crystal Shawanda – “When You Rise”, Jessica Meuse (American Idol) – “Thank God It Didn’t Work” (Capitol/Warrior),  Ryan Hinkle – “Even The Snow Is Falling”, Nick Nicholson – “Stronger Than Whiskey” (Radio release), Billy Droze – “My Blue World” (Directions Intl. Records) etc… Accolades include… E3 Best Soundtrack for Freaky Flyers  Laughlin Film Festival Soundtrack of the Year. Seven movie cuts for “Dead in Five Heartbeats” & “Off The Boulevard” featuring- Stronger Than Whiskey, She Don’t Love Here Anymore, Grandpa’s Still & Country Girls Gone Wild.


Posted in 2018 Featured Performers, Names K-N.